Frasers Hospitality English ·  Français ·  Español ·  русский ·  中文 ·  Portuguese ·  Arabic
Fraser SuitesFraser PlaceFraser ResidenceModenaCapri By Fraser
ГлавнаяНаши резиденцииО насОтличиеДля компанийКонтакты

City:
Property:
Arrival Date:
Click here to select date
Rooms:
Departure Date:
Click here to select date
Adults:
Children:
Corporate/Promotion Code
Check Availability Modify/Cancel

Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
6 Boulevard de Neuilly
92400 Paris la Defense, Courbevoie, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 5523 2600
Fax: +33 (0)1 5523 2727

Email: sales.paris@frasershospitality.com

Планируйте заранее вашей поездки в Париж:

Закажите непосредственно:

Tél : +33 (0)1 55 23 26 00
Fax: 33 (0)1 55 23 26 20

Email: sales.paris@frasershospitality.com 

Найдите нас на картах Google

GPS :
Latitude: 48°53'16.95'' N
Longitude: 2°15'07.00'' E

TwitterFacebookWordpress
Город

Шопинг

Париж предоставляет поистине безграничные возможности для шопинга и на весь мир славится своими легендарными духами, сырами, винами, модной одеждой, ювелирными украшениями и антиквариатом. Его элитные универмаги, такие как «Прентан» и «Галери Лафайет» дополняет удивительное разнообразие магазинов секонд-хенд,  картинных галерей, уличных рынков и книжных развалов.

Многие годы Париж является признанной столицей высокой моды, которая прочно обосновалась на авеню Монтень, Рю-дю-Фабур-Сен-Оноре и в Сен-Жермен-де-Пре на Левом берегу (квартал Марэ). Здесь вы найдете такие знаменитые бренды, как Chanel, Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Valentino, Lanvin, Gian Franco Ferre и Hermes, а на Вандомской площади и Рю-де-ла-Пэ сможете купить самые изысканные ювелирные украшения.

Местная кухня, рестораны

Париж также считается гастрономической столицей мира, чему способствует высокое качество французских продуктов и непревзойденный талант кулинаров. Разнообразие традиционной французской кухни просто ошеломляет, а ведь кроме этого есть еще и огромное количество заведений, которые отражают многонациональный характер Парижа. Каждый ресторан, кафе или бар имеет уникальную атмосферу и стиль, и чтобы посетить все их них не хватит целой жизни.

Передвижение

По Парижу можно перемещаться на метро, скоростных поездах RER, автобусах и автомобиле.

By Frasers Hospitality

Frasers Hospitality English ·  Français ·  Español ·  русский ·  中文 ·  Portuguese ·  Arabic
Fraser SuitesFraser PlaceFraser ResidenceModenaCapri By Fraser
homeour propertiesabout usthe differencecorporatecontact us

City:
Property:
Arrival Date:
Click here to select date
Rooms:
Departure Date:
Click here to select date
Adults:
Children:
Corporate/Promotion Code
Check Availability Modify/Cancel

Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
6 Boulevard de Neuilly
92400 Paris la Defense, Courbevoie, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 5523 2600
Fax: +33 (0)1 5523 2727

Email : sales.paris@frasershospitality.com 

Plan ahead your trip to Paris :

Contact our Reservations Specialists :
Tél : +33 (0)1 55 23 26 00
Fax: 33 (0)1 55 23 26 20
Email: sales.paris@frasershospitality.com

Location Map

Find us on Google Maps

GPS :
Latitude: 48°53'16.95'' N
Longitude: 2°15'07.00'' E

TwitterFacebookWordpress
City

Shopping

Paris is justifiably world-famous for its infinite shopping opportunities and especially its legendary perfumes, cheeses, wines, fashion, fine jewellery and antiques. Its high-gloss department stores such as Au Printemps and the Galeries Lafayette are complemented by an astonishing variety of second-hand shops, art galleries, street markets and book stalls.

Paris has long been the fashion capital of the world and the Avenue Montaigne, Rue du Faubourg St. Honoré, and the Left Bank in St Germain-des-Prés (in the Marais district) are all leading areas for haute couture fashion. Among the many famous names there, you’ll find Chanel, Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Valentino, Lanvin, Gian Franco Ferre and Hermes whilst some of the world's most elegant jewellers can be found on Place Vendôme and Rue de la Paix.

Eating Out

Paris is also renowned as the gastronomic capital of the world with its winning combination of talent, expertise and high-quality French produce. The variety of traditional French cuisine on offer is quite simply awe-inspiring not to mention the many establishments that reflect Paris status as an international culinary melting pot. Every one of its vast choice of restaurants, cafés and bars offers its own unique atmosphere and style and it would take more than one lifetime to explore them all.

Moving Around

You can get around Paris either by Metro (underground), Train RER, bus and car.

By Frasers Hospitality